ESD Logo
ESD Staff
Picture of Robert Waltenburg
Robert Waltenburg
Superintendent
waltenburgr@grantesd.k12.or.us 541-575-4000
Picture of Donna Becker
Donna Becker
Technology Specialist
beckerd@grantesd.k12.or.us 541-575-4000
Picture of Kyle Pettyjohn
Kyle Pettyjohn
Technology Specialist
pettyjohnk@grantesd.k12.or.us 541-575-4000
Picture of Jo Sproul
Jo Sproul
Accounts Payable
sproulj@grantesd.k12.or.us 541-575-1349
Picture of Tara Young
Tara Young
Office Assistant
youngt@grantesd.k12.or.us 541-575-1349
Picture of Stacie Holmstrom
Stacie Holmstrom
Deputy Clerk/Business Manager
holmstroms@grantesd.k12.or.us 541-575-1349
Picture of Shelley Myers
Shelley Myers
Speech - Language Pathologist
myerss@grantesd.k12.or.us
Picture of Wendy Burril
Wendy Burril
Special Education Director
burrilw@grantesd.k12.or.us
Picture of Carol Buce
Carol Buce
Special Education
bucec@grantesd.k12.or.us
Picture of Christi Dehaven
Christi Dehaven
YTP
dehavenc@grantesd.k12.or.us
Picture of Stephanie Gilbert
Stephanie Gilbert
SLPA - Special Education
gilberts@grantesd.k12.or.us
Picture of Kristi Moore
Kristin Moore
Curriculum Specialist
moorek@grantesd.k12.or.us 541-575-4004