ESD Logo
ESD Staff
Picture of Robert Waltenburg
Robert Waltenburg
Superintendent
waltenburgr@grantesd.k12.or.us 541-575-4000
Picture of Donna Becker
Donna Becker
Technology Specialist
beckerd@grantesd.k12.or.us 541-575-4000
Picture of Kyle Pettyjohn
Kyle Pettyjohn
Technology Specialist
pettyjohnk@grantesd.k12.or.us 541-575-4000
Picture of Jo Sproul
Jo Sproul
Accounts Payable
sproulj@grantesd.k12.or.us 541-575-1349
Picture of Savannah Lovell
Savannah Lovell
Office Assistant
slovell@grantesd.k12.or.us 541-575-1349
Picture of Stacie Holmstrom
Stacie Holmstrom
Deputy Clerk/Business Manager
holmstroms@grantesd.k12.or.us 541-575-1349
Picture of Shelley Myers
Shelley Myers
Speech - Language Pathologist
myerss@grantesd.k12.or.us
Picture of Wendy Burril
Wendy Burril
Special Education Director
burrilw@grantesd.k12.or.us
Picture of Pam Leymaster
Pam Leymaster
SLPA
leymasterp@grantesd.k12.or.us
Picture of Carol Buce
Carol Buce
Special Education
bucec@grantesd.k12.or.us
Picture of Diana Harvey
Diana Harvey
Special Education
harveyd@grantesd.k12.or.us
Picture of James Hercher
James Hercher
Special Education
hercherj@grantesd.k12.or.us