Board of Directors

ESD Board Meetings are held the 4th Tuesday of each month (except in June, July, August and December) at 5:15 p.m. at the ESD Office.

Shilo Fretwell

Board Chair | Zone 2

Robert Cockrell

Vice Chair | Zone 3

Becky Tatum

Board Member | Zone 4

Megan Brandsma

Board Member | Zone 1

John Stearns

Board Member | At Large

Katie Nelson

Board Member | At Large