DAYVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT 16J

Description: Description: \\Dayville-root2\DayWeb\Dayville\New_Folder\banner.JPG 

 

 

HOME PAGE | school board |  Staff | CALENDARS | ATHLETICS  FORMS & INFORMATION| report cards & ayp | Educational links 

Description: Description: Grant County Education Service District

 

Denise Folston
Superintendent

285 School House Rd.

P.O. Box C 

Dayville, Oregon  97825

Telephone:
541-987-2412
Fax:
541-987-2155

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dayville School District 16J Staff

 

 

 


Denise Folston

Superintendent, Principal

folstond@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Margee Powell

Language Arts Teacher

powellm@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Courtney Skeen

7-12 Science & Ag. Teacher

skeenc@grantesd.k12.or.us

Skip Inscore

7-12 Social Studies Teacher

Athletic Director/Coach

inscores@grantesd.k12.or.us

Cindy Inscore

K-3rd Grade Teacher

inscorec@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Peter Bogardus

7-12 Math Teacher

Technology Coordinator

bogardusp@grantesd.k12.or.us

Carrie Sullivan

4-6th Grade Teacher

sullivanc@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

 

Cheryl Hubbird

Bus Driver

hubbirdc@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

 

Marina Martin

Bus Driver

martinm@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

 

Jody Winkelman

Business Manager-Deputy Clerk

winkelmanj@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

 

Lori Smith

Secretary-Registrar

Nutrition Services/Testing Coordinator

smithl@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

 

Linda Hand

Head Cook

handl@grantesd.k12.or.us

PIC

NOT

AVAIL

 

Craig Merkord

Custodian/Maintenance/Transportation

merkordc@grantesd.k12.or.us 

 

 

Debbie Waltenburg

Educational Assistant

waltenburgd@grantesd.k12.or.us

Carol Buce

Educational Assistant

bucec@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Cis Johnson

Educational Assistant

johnsonc@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Description: Description: \\Dayville-root2\DayWeb\Dayville1\STAFF\Martin_Pam.jpg

Pam Martin

Preschool - Custodial Assistant

martinp@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

 

                                                         Board of Directors

            Sydney Thompson, Chairman       Babette Larson, Vice-Chairman            

                          Mary MacArthur         Ben Holliday          James Latshaw